Beauty And The Billionaire

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire The Wedding A Billionaire Boys Club Novella
✍Author : Jessica Clare
â™›Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2016-11-15
âśżPages : 128
â™ ISBN : 9781472241238
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťBeauty and the Billionaire The Wedding A Billionaire Boys Club Novella Book Synopsis : Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club. The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter... In this novella in the New York Times bestselling series, Hunter and Gretchen are finally tying the knot - but their wedding may not be the easy fairy tale they've dreamed of... Someone's out to ruin Gretchen's happy-ever-after on the eve before the big day. Can she trust Hunter, the man she's given her heart to? And can she rely on her sister Daphne (the least reliable person of all!) to help her salvage things? Or is this marriage going to go down in flames before Gretchen and Hunter ever get to the altar? Includes a sneak peek of Dirty Money, first in the brand new Roughneck Billionaires series. Want more irresistible romance? Look for the rest of the Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with Stranded With A Billionaire, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.

â™ Book Title : The beauty and the billionaire
✍Author : Terry Moore
â™›Publisher : Pocket Books ; Markham, Ont. : Distributed in Canada by PaperJacks
♣Release Date : 1984-05
âśżPages : 342
â™ ISBN : 0671500805
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťThe beauty and the billionaire Book Synopsis :

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire
✍Author : Kira Blakely
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2017-07-04
âśżPages : 282
â™ ISBN : 154856494X
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

đź“ťBeauty and the Billionaire Book Synopsis : This isn't your kid's fairy tale, and I'm no ordinary beast.Years of killing in the military have hardened me, scarred me, making it impossible to give a sh$t about relationships.Then comes along Belle Fontaine. The innocent virgin daughter of the man whose company I want to buy. She's twenty-four and drop dead [email protected] gorgeous. I always say love at first sight is for pansies, but she has me second guessing that.My [email protected] stands to salute her the moment she walks into my office.Purchasing her father's company is more of a mercy buy for me, but she tries to get more than it's worth.Wrong move.Now, I will make it... hard... for her.The only way I will buy the company is if she agrees to come to my private island for one month.I'm sure she's heard the rumors about my secret room. I can sense her fear and desire.Whips and chains aren't the only secrets she'll discover.This dirty fairy tale will keep you warm tonight and the beast will surely win over the beauty.

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire
✍Author : Jessica Clare
â™›Publisher : Penguin
♣Release Date : 2013-07-16
âśżPages : 304
â™ ISBN : 9781101621240
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beauty and the Billionaire Book Synopsis : The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six men who are incredibly wealthy—but not always so successful when it comes to love… Real-estate tycoon Hunter Buchanan has a dark past that’s left him scarred and living as a recluse on his family’s palatial estate. Hunter is ready to give up on love—until he spots an enigmatic red-haired beauty and comes up with an elaborate scheme to meet her. Gretchen Petty is in need of a paycheck—and a change. So when a job opportunity in an upstate New York mansion pops up, she accepts. And while she can overlook the oddities of her new job, she can’t ignore her new boss’s delectable body—or his barely leashed temper. Hunter’s afraid his plan might be unraveling before it’s truly begun, but Gretchen is about to show him that life can be full of surprises…

📒Beauty And The Billionaire ✍ Barbara Dunlop

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire
✍Author : Barbara Dunlop
â™›Publisher : Silhouette
♣Release Date : 2008-02-01
âśżPages : 192
â™ ISBN : 9781426812439
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beauty and the Billionaire Book Synopsis : Beyond business Billionaire Hunter Osland can't believe it. One of the employees in the company his family just bought happens to be his one-night stand, Sinclair Mahoney. With their passion-filled encounter still fresh in his memory, Hunter wants to rekindle their connection. But Sinclair's sudden wariness of tangling with her new boss sets the CEO on a different course of action. First he'll show Sinclair how desirable she is in the boardroom…then he'll prove it in the bedroom.

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire The Wedding
✍Author : Jessica Clare
â™›Publisher : Penguin
♣Release Date : 2016-11-15
âśżPages :
â™ ISBN : 9781101989234
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beauty and the Billionaire The Wedding Book Synopsis : In this all-new novella in the New York Times bestselling series, Hunter and Gretchen are finally tying the knot—but their wedding may not be the easy fairy tale they’ve dreamed of... Someone's out to ruin Gretchen's happy-ever-after on the eve before the big day. Can she trust Hunter, the man she's given her heart to? And can she rely on her sister Daphne (the least reliable person of all!) to help her salvage things? Or is this marriage going to go down in flames before Gretchen and Hunter ever get to the altar? Includes a sneak peek of Dirty Money, first in Clare’s brand new Roughneck Billionaires series. Praise for the Billionaire Boys Club Novels “Blazing hot.”—USA Today “A fast, sexy read.”—Fiction Vixen “Great storytelling…delightful reading…It’s fun and oh so hot.”—Kirkus Reviews

â™ Book Title : Billionaire Boys Club Collection 1 Stranded With A Billionaire Beauty And The Billionaire The Wrong Billionaire s Bed
✍Author : Jessica Clare
â™›Publisher : Hachette UK
♣Release Date : 2016-12-13
âśżPages : 576
â™ ISBN : 9781472245250
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Billionaire Boys Club Collection 1 Stranded With A Billionaire Beauty And The Billionaire The Wrong Billionaire s Bed Book Synopsis : Indulge in the Billionaire Boys Club Collection, featuring Books 1, 2 and 3 in the series. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club, a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter... In STRANDED WITH A BILLIONAIRE, Billionaire Logan Hawkings needs a vacation. He's had a rough time after the death of his father and the betrayal of his fiancée. But with a visit to a recent business acquisition - a private island resort in the Bahamas - he has a chance to mend his broken heart. Bronte Dawson, a waitress from the Midwest, is stranded with the hotel's domineering yet sexy manager Logan. What's the harm in a little fling when it's just the two of them, alone in paradise? But she soon discovers there's more to Logan than he's told her...a billion times more. Now, Bronte's caught in a whirlwind affair with one of the world's most powerful men. But can their love endure their differences or will it all just blow over? In BEAUTY AND THE BILLIONAIRE, real-estate tycoon Hunter Buchanan has a dark past that's left him scarred and living as a recluse on his family's palatial estate. Hunter is ready to give up on love - until he spots an enigmatic red-haired beauty and comes up with an elaborate scheme to meet her. Gretchen Petty is in need of a paycheck - and a change. So when a job opportunity in an upstate New York mansion pops up she accepts. And while she can overlook the oddities of her new job, she can't ignore her new boss's delectable body - or his barely leashed temper. Hunter's afraid his plan might be unraveling before it's truly begun, but Gretchen is about to show him that life can be full of surprises... In THE WRONG BILLIONAIRE'S BED, Audrey Petty's always been the responsible one. The good twin. She'd be the perfect girlfriend for her childhood crush, billionaire Cade Archer...except that she's pretty sure she's not even on his radar. But when fate decrees that Audrey spend time with Cade at his remote cabin retreat, it's a dream come true... Until she meets her worst nightmare. Billionaire playboy Reese Durham is used to seducing women to get what he wants. But when stiff, too-proper Audrey arrives at his buddy's mountain lodge it's clear that Audrey's in love with Cade...and it's clear to Reese that blackmailing Audrey with this information can get her to agree to just about anything. Like furtive kisses, or a secret rendezvous in the woods. Audrey may think she knows what she wants, but Reese is determined to show her what she needs... Want more irresistible romance? Look for the rest of Billionaire Boys Club titles, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.

â™ Book Title : Escape for Valentine s Beauty and the Billionaire Her One and Only Valentine The Girl Next Door Mills Boon M B
✍Author : Barbara Dunlop
â™›Publisher : HarperCollins UK
♣Release Date : 2012-01-21
âśżPages : 560
â™ ISBN : 9781408978993
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Escape for Valentine s Beauty and the Billionaire Her One and Only Valentine The Girl Next Door Mills Boon M B Book Synopsis : For Valentine’s... Forever! When billionaire Hunter Osland finds out his new employee is his steamy one-night stand, he relishes the chance for more! Wary of getting too involved with her boss, Sinclair tries to keep their relationship professional. But Hunter’s determined to see her tousled and tangled after hours!

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire
✍Author : Duyhu Aban
â™›Publisher : ares books
♣Release Date : 1999-12-31
âśżPages :
â™ ISBN :
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beauty and the Billionaire Book Synopsis : Will they keep it as strictly business? When billionaire Hunter Osland finds out his new employee is none other than his steamy one-night stand – and with their passion-filled encounter still fresh in his memory – he relishes the chance for more! Wary of getting too involved with her boss, Sinclair tries to keep their relationship professional. She wants an ordered life, and she can’t let herself slip between Hunter’s silk sheets once more. But he’s determined to see her tousled and tangled after hours!

📒Beauty And The Billionaire ✍ Lauren Landish

â™ Book Title : Beauty and the Billionaire
✍Author : Lauren Landish
â™›Publisher :
♣Release Date : 2019
âśżPages : 327
â™ ISBN : 1795300485
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beauty and the Billionaire Book Synopsis : "Thomas Goldstone.A man of billion dollar deals in custom-tailored suits, he demands more than your best. He's scary. Driven. Haunted by inner demons that have taken him to the brink. But beneath the arrogant, controlling façade lies a heart of gold.It makes me want to solve him one growly, messy piece at a time. To be the only one who sees the truth of the man.But I'm . . . me. A pink-haired, anime-loving, data-crunching geek with an office in the basement of Goldstone HQ. My chances with the big boss? Statistically insignificant. His burning gaze and clenched jaw say otherwise though. Gives me hope and ignites a flame so hot my glasses fog up. I shouldn't mix business with pleasure.Shouldn't tempt the beast upstairs. Shouldn't keep wondering . . .Do fairy tales really come true?" --