Beauty and the Billionaire


  • Author : Jessica Clare
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 2013-07-16
  • ISBN : 1101621249
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six men who are incredibly wealthy—but not always so successful when it comes to love… Real-estate tycoon Hunter Buchanan has a dark past that’s left him scarred and living as a recluse on his family’s palatial estate. Hunter is ready to give up on love—until he spots an enigmatic red-haired beauty and comes up with an elaborate scheme to meet her. Gretchen Petty is in need of a paycheck—and a change. So when a job opportunity in an upstate New York mansion pops up, she accepts. And while she can overlook the oddities of her new job, she can’t ignore her new boss’s delectable body—or his barely leashed temper. Hunter’s afraid his plan might be unraveling before it’s truly begun, but Gretchen is about to show him that life can be full of surprises…

Beauty and the Billionaire


  • Author : Barbara Dunlop
  • Publisher : Silhouette
  • Release : 2008-02-01
  • ISBN : 1426812434
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Beyond business Billionaire Hunter Osland can't believe it. One of the employees in the company his family just bought happens to be his one-night stand, Sinclair Mahoney. With their passion-filled encounter still fresh in his memory, Hunter wants to rekindle their connection. But Sinclair's sudden wariness of tangling with her new boss sets the CEO on a different course of action. First he'll show Sinclair how desirable she is in the boardroom…then he'll prove it in the bedroom.

Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding


  • Author : Jessica Clare
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 2016-11-15
  • ISBN : 1101989238
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

In this all-new novella in the New York Times bestselling series, Hunter and Gretchen are finally tying the knot—but their wedding may not be the easy fairy tale they’ve dreamed of... Someone's out to ruin Gretchen's happy-ever-after on the eve before the big day. Can she trust Hunter, the man she's given her heart to? And can she rely on her sister Daphne (the least reliable person of all!) to help her salvage things? Or is this marriage going to go down in flames before Gretchen and Hunter ever get to the altar? Includes a sneak peek of Dirty Money, first in Clare’s brand new Roughneck Billionaires series. Praise for the Billionaire Boys Club Novels “Blazing hot.”—USA Today “A fast, sexy read.”—Fiction Vixen “Great storytelling…delightful reading…It’s fun and oh so hot.”—Kirkus Reviews

The Beauty and the Billionaire


  • Author : Terry Moore
  • Publisher : New York : Pocket Books ; Markham, Ont. : Distributed in Canada by PaperJacks
  • Release : 1984
  • ISBN : 9780671500801
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

She was a sexy starlet with a shapely figure. She loved hot fudge sundaes, movie stars, football heroes, baby blue sweaters and Howard Hughes. He was a lanky, billionaire playboy in a leather jacket, with a crazy hunger to bed every beautiful woman in Hollywood. He pursued Elizabeth Taylor, Lana Turner, Susan Hayward, Ava Gardner, Joan Crawford and a hundred other leading ladies. But he had only one true love in his life. Her name was Terry Moore. This is her story. And his.--From cover

Beauty and the Billionaire


  • Author : Lauren Landish
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2019
  • ISBN : 9781795300483
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

"Thomas Goldstone.A man of billion dollar deals in custom-tailored suits, he demands more than your best. He's scary. Driven. Haunted by inner demons that have taken him to the brink. But beneath the arrogant, controlling façade lies a heart of gold.It makes me want to solve him one growly, messy piece at a time. To be the only one who sees the truth of the man.But I'm . . . me. A pink-haired, anime-loving, data-crunching geek with an office in the basement of Goldstone HQ. My chances with the big boss? Statistically insignificant. His burning gaze and clenched jaw say otherwise though. Gives me hope and ignites a flame so hot my glasses fog up. I shouldn't mix business with pleasure.Shouldn't tempt the beast upstairs. Shouldn't keep wondering . . .Do fairy tales really come true?" --

Beauty and the Billionaire


  • Author : Kira Blakely
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2017-07-04
  • ISBN : 9781548564940
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

This isn't your kid's fairy tale, and I'm no ordinary beast.Years of killing in the military have hardened me, scarred me, making it impossible to give a sh$t about relationships.Then comes along Belle Fontaine. The innocent virgin daughter of the man whose company I want to buy. She's twenty-four and drop dead [email protected] gorgeous. I always say love at first sight is for pansies, but she has me second guessing that.My [email protected] stands to salute her the moment she walks into my office.Purchasing her father's company is more of a mercy buy for me, but she tries to get more than it's worth.Wrong move.Now, I will make it... hard... for her.The only way I will buy the company is if she agrees to come to my private island for one month.I'm sure she's heard the rumors about my secret room. I can sense her fear and desire.Whips and chains aren't the only secrets she'll discover.This dirty fairy tale will keep you warm tonight and the beast will surely win over the beauty.

Beauty and the Brooding Billionaire


  • Author : Donna Alward
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 2020-02-01
  • ISBN : 1488064989
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Could this ray of sunshine……heal his frozen heart? In this South Shore Billionaires story, widower Branson Black shuns the world on his private coastal estate. Until Jessica Blundon crashes into his life—literally! Her boat nearly wrecks on his shore. Artist Jess has suffered her own loss, so together they’re rediscovering the beauty in life. Only soon their old lives beckon, and their safe harbor is threatened. Will they risk their fragile hearts for a future…together? South Shore Billionaires trilogy Book 1 – Christmas Baby for the Billionaire Book 2 – Beauty and the Brooding Billionaire Look out for the next book, coming soon “Ms. Alward wrote a wonderfully emotional story that is not to be missed. She provided a tale rich with emotions, filled with sexual chemistry, wonderful dialogue, and endearing characters.... I highly recommend Summer Escape with the Tycoon to other readers.” —Goodreads “Secret Millionaire for the Surrogate is the first Donna Alward book I've read but it certainly won't be the last. The unique story line combined with interesting, likeable characters will have you hooked from page one.” —Goodreads

Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding: A Billionaire Boys Club Novella


  • Author : Jessica Clare
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 2016-11-15
  • ISBN : 1472241231
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club. The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter... In this novella in the New York Times bestselling series, Hunter and Gretchen are finally tying the knot - but their wedding may not be the easy fairy tale they've dreamed of... Someone's out to ruin Gretchen's happy-ever-after on the eve before the big day. Can she trust Hunter, the man she's given her heart to? And can she rely on her sister Daphne (the least reliable person of all!) to help her salvage things? Or is this marriage going to go down in flames before Gretchen and Hunter ever get to the altar? Includes a sneak peek of Dirty Money, first in the brand new Roughneck Billionaires series. Want more irresistible romance? Look for the rest of the Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with Stranded With A Billionaire, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.

Beauty and the Billionaire Beast


  • Author : Maria Hoagland
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2017-06
  • ISBN : 9781700484055
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

♥♥ Fall under the spell of Louisiana magic, enchanting characters, and fairy-tale endings in this Beauty & the Beast-inspired sweet contemporary novel. ♥♥ As a surprise for her Opa's one hundredth birthday, landscape architect Emma Treager heads for the swamps of Louisiana in search of answers to a family mystery he's hinted at her whole life. She's almost out of leads when she stumbles across the Indigo Pointe Plantation where mystery floats through the air like the ghosts of its former owners. More importantly, she might just have found an important clue. To find answers, Emma can't pass up the job that property owner Theo Lambert offers like an enchanted rose, despite his reputation of being a beast of a boss. As the two of them delve into the secrets of the past, Theo and Emma discover that finding clues are almost as much fun as finding each other. When family grievances come to light, can Emma and Theo find a reason to make peace with nearly two centuries of familiar unrest and distrust, or is it better to forgive and then completely forget?

Escape for Valentine's: Beauty and the Billionaire / Her One and Only Valentine / The Girl Next Door


  • Author : Barbara Dunlop,Trish Wylie,Caroline Anderson
  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Release : 2012-01-21
  • ISBN : 1408978997
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

For Valentine’s... Forever! When billionaire Hunter Osland finds out his new employee is his steamy one-night stand, he relishes the chance for more! Wary of getting too involved with her boss, Sinclair tries to keep their relationship professional. But Hunter’s determined to see her tousled and tangled after hours!