Diary of an Oxygen Thief


  • Author : Anonymous
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2016-05-23
  • ISBN : 1501157868
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is an honest, hilarious, and heartrending novel, but above all, a very realistic account of what we do to each other and what we allow to have done to us.

Diary of an Oxygen Thief


  • Author : Anonymous
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 2016-08-18
  • ISBN : 147215276X
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer's assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He's blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is an honest, hilarious, and heartrending novel, but above all, a very realistic account of what we do to each other and what we allow to have done to us.

Diary of an Oxygen Thief


  • Author : Anonymous
  • Publisher : Gallery Books
  • Release : 2016-06-14
  • ISBN : 9781501157851
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is an honest, hilarious, and heartrending novel, but above all, a very realistic account of what we do to each other and what we allow to have done to us.

Diary of an Oxygen Thief


  • Author : Anonymous,Viv Creative
  • Publisher : V Pub
  • Release : 2009
  • ISBN : 9780615275062
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Diary of an Oxygen Thief


  • Author : Patience Smith
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2009-02-27
  • ISBN : 9780615645032
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Jay's Journal


  • Author : Anonymous,Beatrice Sparks
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-09-25
  • ISBN : 1442480947
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

A withdrawn adolescent boy's initiation into the occult draws him ever deeper into the bizarre world of witchcraft, voodoo, and satanism until, at age sixteen, he commits suicide.

The Book of David


  • Author : Anonymous
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2014-06-03
  • ISBN : 1442489871
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky. The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret that he’s harboring inside. The secret that could change everything. And as David quickly learns, nothing stays secret forever. His innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary he left behind.

The Making of a Stand-Up Guy


  • Author : Charlie Murphy
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2009-12-01
  • ISBN : 9781439150535
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

As one of the most popular performers on Comedy Central’s mega-hit The Chappelle Show, Charlie Murphy—older brother of comedy legend Eddie Murphy—shares his passion for comedy and tells his true Hollywood stories in this juicy and highly entertaining memoir. Once described by Chris Rock as “Eddie Murphy on acid,” Charlie Murphy has achieved fame as a recurring performer on the critically acclaimed, three-time Emmy-nominated cult sensation Chappelle’s Show on Comedy Central. Celebrated in particular for his “Charlie Murphy’s True Hollywood Stories” skits, featuring hilarious renditions of Rick James and Prince, Murphy now recounts many of the actual stories that inspired these popular sketches in vivid and comical detail in Doing Time: The Making of a Stand-Up Guy. With his flare for storytelling and his distinctive and fearless voice, it’s no wonder that Charlie Murphy has been the subject of many featured stories in numerous magazines, including GQ, Essence, Rolling Stone, and he was recently listed as one of the Hottest People to Watch in Entertainment Weekly’s “Must List.” Featuring outrageous misadventures as part of his younger brother Eddie’s entourage, and hysterical encounters with numerous celebrities, Doing Time: The Making of a Stand-Up Guy is a fascinating and wildly funny chronicle from one of the most talented comedians today.

Chameleon on a Kaleidoscope


  • Author : Anonymous
  • Publisher : V Pub
  • Release : 2012-07-18
  • ISBN : 9780615670195
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Welcome to the age of Anti-Social Media. Exchanging alcoholism for sex-addiction the controversial writer of underground cult classic DIARY OF AN OXYGEN THIEF retools his advertising skills to seduce women online. It's a pursuit that quickly becomes an obsession often requiring even more creativity than his award-winning ad campaigns, but don't worrythere are plenty of breaks. For commercials. Dazzling daunting and darkly hilarious CHAMELEON ON A KALEIDOSCOPE is a spectacular indictment of modern media and our increasing reliance on it.

Loner


  • Author : Teddy Wayne
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2017-08
  • ISBN : 1501107909
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

"A new novel about a troubled young college freshman who becomes dangerously sexually obsessed with a classmate"--