Perfectly Popular (The Wish Fairy #3)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121030
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

With just four wishes left from her fairy friend Calla, Brooke is determined to make them count. This time she's going to wish for a talent -- and be the star of the school concert! Brooke has always felt invisible, but not anymore! Then Calla decides she wants to come to school, too. How is Brooke supposed to enjoy her stardom when she's hiding a secret fairy?

Too Many Cats! (The Wish Fairy #1)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338120980
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

When Brooke rescues a fairy from the clutches of her cat, she is granted seven wishes. She can't wait to see what magic she can create -- but as everyone knows, you have to be careful what you wish for!

The Treasure Trap (The Wish Fairy #2)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121014
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

What's more incredible than rescuing a fairy and being granted seven wishes? How hard it is to come up with the perfect wish! This time, though, Brooke is sure she's asking Calla for the exact right thing: hidden treasure in her own backyard! What could go wrong? As it turns out, a lot. But with her best friend, Izzy, her cat, Patches, and Calla's help ... this wish might be golden!

Nixie Makes Waves (Mermaids to the Rescue #1)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2019-03-26
  • ISBN : 1338266993
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Fans of Rainbow Magic and Mermaid Tales will love this new series full of adventures under the sea!

Fairies Forever (The Wish Fairy #4)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121065
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Brooke and Izzy are finally getting the wish they really want: Calla the fairy is going to shrink the girls to her size so they can visit Fairvana and meet Calla's magical friends! They can't wait to go. But when it's time to say goodbye, will the girls be able to leave their new friend?

The Fairy Rebel


  • Author : Lynne Reid Banks
  • Publisher : Yearling
  • Release : 2011-04-06
  • ISBN : 0307786811
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

The Fairy Queen strictly forbids fairies from using their magic power on humans. But after Tiki accidentally meets Jan, a woman who is desperate for a baby daughter, she finds it impossible to resist fulfilling her wish. Now up against the dark and vicious power of evil, this fairy rebel must face the Queen’s fury with frightening and possibly fatal results.

Fairies Forever (The Wish Fairy #4)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121065
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Brooke and Izzy are finally getting the wish they really want: Calla the fairy is going to shrink the girls to her size so they can visit Fairvana and meet Calla's magical friends! They can't wait to go. But when it's time to say goodbye, will the girls be able to leave their new friend?

Too Many Cats! (The Wish Fairy #1)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338120980
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

When Brooke rescues a fairy from the clutches of her cat, she is granted seven wishes. She can't wait to see what magic she can create -- but as everyone knows, you have to be careful what you wish for!

The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell


  • Author : Chris Colfer
  • Publisher : Little Brown Bks Young Readers
  • Release : 2012-07-17
  • ISBN : 1405517913
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change. When the twins' grandmother gives them a treasured fairy-tale book, they have no idea they're about to enter a land beyond all imagining: the Land of Stories, where fairy tales are real. But as Alex and Conner soon discover, the stories they know so well haven't ended in this magical land - Goldilocks is now a wanted fugitive, Red Riding Hood has her own kingdom, and Queen Cinderella is about to become a mother! The twins know they must get back home somehow. But with the legendary Evil Queen hot on their trail, will they ever find the way? The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell brings readers on a thrilling quest filled with magic spells, laugh-out-loud humour and page-turning adventure.

Cascadia Saves the Day (Mermaids to the Rescue #4)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Release : 2019-03-26
  • ISBN : 9781338267051
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

When a huge storms hits Astoria, will Cascadia be able to save her beautiful city?