The Dirt

📒The Dirt On Dating ✍ Hayley DiMarco

♠Book Title : The Dirt on Dating
✍Author : Hayley DiMarco
♛Publisher : Revell
♣Release Date : 2008-09-01
✿Pages : 120
♠ISBN : 9780800732967
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Dirt on Dating Book Synopsis : Provides advice and tips on dating and relationships from a Christian perspective.

📒The Dirt ✍ Tommy Lee

♠Book Title : The Dirt
✍Author : Tommy Lee
♛Publisher : Harper Collins
♣Release Date : 2014-07-01
✿Pages : 448
♠ISBN : 9780062209818
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Dirt Book Synopsis : NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL MOVIE STARRING MACHINE GUN KELLY, DANIEL WEBBER, DOUGLAS BOOTH, AND IWAN RHEON, DIRECTED BY JEFF TREMAINE. Celebrate thirty years of the world's most notorious rock band with the deluxe collectors' edition of The Dirt—the outrageous, legendary, no-holds-barred autobiography of Mötley Crüe. Fans have gotten glimpses into the band's crazy world of backstage scandals, celebrity love affairs, rollercoaster drug addictions, and immortal music in Mötley Crüe books like Tommyland and The Heroin Diaries, but now the full spectrum of sin and success by Tommy Lee, Nikki Sixx, Vince Neil, and Mick Mars is an open book in The Dirt. Even fans already familiar with earlier editions of the bestselling exposé will treasure this gorgeous deluxe edition. Joe Levy at Rolling Stone calls The Dirt "without a doubt . . . the most detailed account of the awesome pleasures and perils of rock & roll stardom I have ever read. It is completely compelling and utterly revolting."

♠Book Title : Keep Your Fingers in the Dirt
✍Author : Dorothy Bowen
♛Publisher : Xulon Press
♣Release Date : 2009-03-01
✿Pages : 256
♠ISBN : 9781607913405
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Keep Your Fingers in the Dirt Book Synopsis : Keep Your Fingers in the Dirt: Lessons in Simple Living from the Oklahoma Hills Keep Your Fingers in the Dirt is the story of the people who taught two city-raised newlyweds the lessons they needed to know to live well in the country. Some lessons were practical, including felling trees for firewood or butchering a chicken for supper. Some were philosophical, involving respect for a laborer's dignity or the proper attitude to take towards strangers in need. All were important lessons in simple living. Those people are all gone now. But their lessons live on. Dorothy Bowen lives with her husband Glenn in Northeastern Oklahoma. She and Glenn still raise a large garden, raise chickens for the freezer and cut firewood to heat their home. They attend a nondenominational Sabbatarian Charismatic fellowship in Natural Dam Arkansas. Readers may write to her in care of the fellowship at: Good News Fellowship PO Box 1 Natural Dam, AR 72948

📒The Dirt On Drugs ✍ Justin Lookadoo

♠Book Title : The Dirt on Drugs
✍Author : Justin Lookadoo
♛Publisher : Revell
♣Release Date : 2008-09-01
✿Pages : 112
♠ISBN : 9780800732943
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Dirt on Drugs Book Synopsis : Discusses the different types of recreational drugs, their physical and mental effects, and the disadvantages to taking drugs, and provides confidence-boosting alternatives to taking drugs due to peer pressure.

📒Hit The Dirt ✍ Craig Robert Carey

♠Book Title : Hit the Dirt
✍Author : Craig Robert Carey
♛Publisher : Golden Books
♣Release Date : 2000
✿Pages : 24
♠ISBN : 0307201260
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Hit the Dirt Book Synopsis : Topics ranging from adventure racing to sandboarding are covered in this series title packed full of action shots, humorous illustrations, and cool facts. Original.

📒The Dirt Cure ✍ Maya Shetreat-Klein

♠Book Title : The Dirt Cure
✍Author : Maya Shetreat-Klein
♛Publisher : Simon and Schuster
♣Release Date : 2017-05-02
✿Pages : 384
♠ISBN : 9781476796987
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Dirt Cure Book Synopsis : "In the tradition of Michael Pollan, Mark Hyman, and Andrew Weil, pioneering integrative pediatric neurologist Maya Shetreat-Klein, MD, reveals the shocking contents of children's food, how it's seriously harming their bodies and brains, and what we can do about it. And she presents the first nutritional plan for getting and keeping children healthy - a plan that any family can follow. Maya Shetreat-Klein is an integrative pediatric neurologist with a medical degree from Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Board certified in adult and child neurology as well as pediatrics"--

📒Beneath The Dirt ✍ Chris Griner

♠Book Title : Beneath the Dirt
✍Author : Chris Griner
♛Publisher : Dorrance Publishing
♣Release Date : 2012-05
✿Pages : 34
♠ISBN : 9781434967275
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝Beneath the Dirt Book Synopsis : Beneath the Dirt, written during the winter of 2010, reads like a kaleidoscope of rhyming words strung abstractly together in a nursery rhyme rhythm. It is a roller coaster of senses. At times chilling, and at other times silly, but always an enjoyable read.

♠Book Title : The Knee Desires the Dirt
✍Author : Julie Hebert
♛Publisher : Dramatic Publishing
♣Release Date : 2000
✿Pages : 78
♠ISBN : 0871299984
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Knee Desires the Dirt Book Synopsis :

📒All The Dirt ✍ Rachel Fisher

♠Book Title : All the Dirt
✍Author : Rachel Fisher
♛Publisher : TouchWood Editions
♣Release Date : 2012-02-15
✿Pages : 240
♠ISBN : 9781927129135
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝All the Dirt Book Synopsis : New farmers, experienced growers, budding environmentalists, and fans of natural, organic produce alike are sure to love All the Dirt. Filled with beautiful photographs and covering a wide variety of topics, from agrofuels and food sovereignty to practical tips about specific tools, All the Dirt is the must-read how-to book about small-scale organic farming. But beyond the practical applications, it is also the inspiring story of three friends who followed their dreams and became successful business partners. Authors Rachel Fisher, Heather Stretch, and Robin Tunnicliffe, co-owners of Saanich Organics, a farmer-run local food distributor, share entertaining stories of three farmers' lives, while also providing practical information about how to start a farm. They relate their personal and collective experiences as women, mothers, and farmers through anecdotes, and discuss the compelling reasons why Canada needs more organic farmers. All the Dirt proves that there is no one right way to start a farm and no single solution to any problem. But that by working together, farmers can create a resilient agriculture that is vibrant and fun, as well as economically viable. Rachel, Heather, and Robin have co-owned Saanich Organics since 2002. The business has been featured in numerous publications, including the Times Colonist, West Jet’s Up! magazine, EAT Magazine, and The Province. It has also been featured in Island on the Edge (a documentary film), as well as on CBC radio. By working cooperatively to grow and distribute top quality produce, the business has earned the respect of the farming community, the restaurant community, organic consumers, and activists. Visit Saanich Organics online at www.saanichorganics.com.

📒The Dirt On Breaking Up ✍ Hayley DiMarco

♠Book Title : The Dirt on Breaking Up
✍Author : Hayley DiMarco
♛Publisher : Revell
♣Release Date : 2008-09-01
✿Pages : 120
♠ISBN : 9780800732950
♬Language : English, Spanish, And French

READ NOW DOWNLOAD

📝The Dirt on Breaking Up Book Synopsis : Breakups are a part of life, but that doesn't mean they won't hurt. That's why The Dirt on Breaking Up gives the lowdown for both the heartbroken and the heartbreaker.