The Summer List


  • Author : Amy Mason Doan
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 2018-07-01
  • ISBN : 1488032866
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Named a Best Book of Summer 2018 by PopSugar, Coastal Living, Family Circle, and The Globe & Mail “With a vivid sense of place and characters as real as your high school besties, this debut novel is sure to please fans of Kristin Hannah and Elin Hilderbrand.” —Library Journal In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later—until the clues expose a breathtaking secret... Laura and Casey were once inseparable: as they floated on their backs in the sunlit lake, as they dreamed about the future under starry skies, and as they teamed up for the wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Until one summer night, when a shocking betrayal sent Laura running through the pines, down the dock, and into a new life, leaving Casey and a first love in her wake. But the past is impossible to escape, and now, after seventeen years away, Laura is pulled home and into a reunion with Casey she can’t resist—one last scavenger hunt. With a twist: this time, the list of clues leads to the settings of their most cherished summer memories. From glistening Jade Cove to the vintage skating rink, each step they take becomes a bittersweet reminder of the friendship they once shared. But just as the game brings Laura and Casey back together, the clues unravel a stunning secret that threatens to tear them apart… Mesmerizing and unforgettable, Amy Mason Doan’s The Summer List is about losing and recapturing the person who understands you best—and the unbreakable bonds of girlhood. “The Summer List is a sparkling debut novel filled with nostalgia that will make you long for your childhood friends and carefree summer days.” —PopSugar

The Summer List


  • Author : Amy Mason Doan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Release : 2018-06-26
  • ISBN : 1474083714
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

‘An evocative tale of family, first love, and the unique and lasting gift of a friendship formed in girlhood.’ Meg Donohue, USA Today bestselling author A breathtaking secret that will change everything...

The Summer List


  • Author : Amy Mason Doan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins Australia
  • Release : 2018-07-01
  • ISBN : 1489266887
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

In the tradition of Judy Blume's Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalising novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later – until the clues expose a breathtaking secret that just might shatter them once and for all. Laura and Casey were once inseparable: as they floated on their backs in the sunlit lake, as they dreamed about the future under starry skies, and as they teamed up for the wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Until one summer night, when a shocking betrayal sent Laura running through the pines, down the dock, and into a new life, leaving Casey and a first love in her wake. But the past is impossible to escape, and now, after seventeen years away, Laura is pulled home and into a reunion with Casey she can't resist – one last scavenger hunt. With a twist: this time, the list of clues leads to the settings of their most cherished summer memories. From glistening Jade Cove to the vintage skating rink, each step they take becomes a bittersweet reminder of the friendship they once shared. But just as the game brings Laura and Casey back together, the clues unravel a stunning secret that threatens to tear them apart... Mesmerising and unforgettable, Amy Mason Doan's The Summer List is about losing and recapturing the person who understands you best – and the unbreakable bonds of girlhood.

The Summer List


  • Author : Amy Mason Doan
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 2018-07-01
  • ISBN : 1488032866
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Named a Best Book of Summer 2018 by PopSugar, Coastal Living, Family Circle, and The Globe & Mail “With a vivid sense of place and characters as real as your high school besties, this debut novel is sure to please fans of Kristin Hannah and Elin Hilderbrand.” —Library Journal In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later—until the clues expose a breathtaking secret... Laura and Casey were once inseparable: as they floated on their backs in the sunlit lake, as they dreamed about the future under starry skies, and as they teamed up for the wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Until one summer night, when a shocking betrayal sent Laura running through the pines, down the dock, and into a new life, leaving Casey and a first love in her wake. But the past is impossible to escape, and now, after seventeen years away, Laura is pulled home and into a reunion with Casey she can’t resist—one last scavenger hunt. With a twist: this time, the list of clues leads to the settings of their most cherished summer memories. From glistening Jade Cove to the vintage skating rink, each step they take becomes a bittersweet reminder of the friendship they once shared. But just as the game brings Laura and Casey back together, the clues unravel a stunning secret that threatens to tear them apart… Mesmerizing and unforgettable, Amy Mason Doan’s The Summer List is about losing and recapturing the person who understands you best—and the unbreakable bonds of girlhood. “The Summer List is a sparkling debut novel filled with nostalgia that will make you long for your childhood friends and carefree summer days.” —PopSugar

Summer's List


  • Author : Anita Higman
  • Publisher : Moody Publishers
  • Release : 2015-05-18
  • ISBN : 0802492053
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

A dying wish alters the course of a young woman’s life. Life hadn’t been easy for Summer Snow. In acts of selflessness—caring for her ailing parents and running her grandmother’s bookstore—she had forfeited her youth and dreams for the needs of others. And the only tries she had at love… didn’t turn out. She had the bookstore, she had her beloved granny, but she was missing something—or someone. Opportunity strikes when Granny sends Summer on an unexpected adventure with one Martin Langtree, a kind but gangly young man from Summer’s past. A childhood friendship is rekindled, a romance is sparked, and mysteries are solved in one magical Texas summer. Will Summer strike out on love again, or will things finally go her way? With lovable characters and surprising twists, Summer’s List is a simple delight.

Summer Hours


  • Author : Amy Mason Doan
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 2019-06-04
  • ISBN : 1488096791
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Commencement meets The Graduate in this sparkling novel about a secret affair, the summer it all unravels, and the reunion a decade later that will be one woman’s happy ending or her biggest mistake. Becc was the good girl. A dedicated student. Aspiring reporter. Always where she was supposed to be. Until a secret affair with the charming Cal one summer in college cost her everything she held dear: her journalism dreams; her relationship with her best friend, Eric; and her carefully imagined future. Now, Becc’s past is back front and center as she travels up the scenic California coast to a wedding—with a man she hasn’t seen in a decade. As each mile flies by, Becc can’t help but feel the thrilling push and pull of memories, from infinite nights at beach bonfires and lavish boat parties to secret movie sessions. But the man beside her is not so eager to re-create history. And as the events of that heartbreaking summer come into view, Becc must decide if those dazzling hours they once shared are worth fighting for or if they’re lost forever. Set in the mid ’90s and 2008, Amy Mason Doan’s Summer Hours is a warmly told novel about the idealism of youth, the seductive power of nostalgia and what happens when you realize you haven’t become the person you’d always promised to be. “Engaging and nostalgic. Doan’s writing sweeps you away to the high-speed, sun-soaked backdrop of nineties California.” —Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient “A beautifully crafted story of love, ambition, and friendship.” —Jamie Brenner, bestselling author of The Forever Summer and Drawing Home

My Summer Bucket List Journal


  • Author : Gifted Life Co
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release : 2019-05
  • ISBN : 9781099011009
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

My Summer Bucket List Journal is a fun way to make the most out of your summer break from school. Complete with designated 'Bucket List' pages you can number in order of importance and separate pages, perfect for journaling, complete with prompts to write about! Of course, tackling a bucket list is even more fun with your BFF. Tell 'em about the summer bucket list journal and get ready for an epic summer to remember! Product information: 7x10 size 108 pages pages for working out your most important bucket list goals for the summer separate pages for journaling summer themed topics to write about doodle prompts on each journal page softcover, perfect bound book in a compact size, ready to toss into your backpack and take along for a sleepover! makes a great gift for your best friends, too!

Summer QuestTM, Grades K - 1


  • Author : N.A
  • Publisher : Carson-Dellosa Publishing
  • Release : 2013-03-01
  • ISBN : 162442970X
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Turn your child's summer vacation into a learning adventure with Summer QuestTM! The fun, engaging format and daily quests make learning fun and active. Just 15 minutes of activities each day will get your kindergartner ready for the next school year! Includes topics in math practice, handwriting, reading comprehension, fitness and easy science experiments! Also features an incentive chart, certificate of completion, stickers, and a skills checklist!

Summer QuestTM, Grades 1 - 2


  • Author : N.A
  • Publisher : Carson-Dellosa Publishing
  • Release : 2013-03-01
  • ISBN : 1624429718
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Turn your child's summer vacation into a learning adventure with Summer QuestTM! The fun, engaging format and daily quests make learning fun and active. Just 15 minutes of activities each day will get your first grader ready for the next school year! Includes topics in math practice, handwriting, reading comprehension, fitness and easy science experiments! Also features an incentive chart, certificate of completion, stickers, and a skills checklist!