Too Many Cats! (The Wish Fairy #1)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338120980
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

When Brooke rescues a fairy from the clutches of her cat, she is granted seven wishes. She can't wait to see what magic she can create -- but as everyone knows, you have to be careful what you wish for!

The Treasure Trap (The Wish Fairy #2)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121014
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

What's more incredible than rescuing a fairy and being granted seven wishes? How hard it is to come up with the perfect wish! This time, though, Brooke is sure she's asking Calla for the exact right thing: hidden treasure in her own backyard! What could go wrong? As it turns out, a lot. But with her best friend, Izzy, her cat, Patches, and Calla's help ... this wish might be golden!

Fairies Forever (The Wish Fairy #4)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121065
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Brooke and Izzy are finally getting the wish they really want: Calla the fairy is going to shrink the girls to her size so they can visit Fairvana and meet Calla's magical friends! They can't wait to go. But when it's time to say goodbye, will the girls be able to leave their new friend?

Perfectly Popular (The Wish Fairy #3)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • ISBN : 1338121030
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

With just four wishes left from her fairy friend Calla, Brooke is determined to make them count. This time she's going to wish for a talent -- and be the star of the school concert! Brooke has always felt invisible, but not anymore! Then Calla decides she wants to come to school, too. How is Brooke supposed to enjoy her stardom when she's hiding a secret fairy?

Nixie Makes Waves (Mermaids to the Rescue #1)


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 2019-03-26
  • ISBN : 1338266993
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Fans of Rainbow Magic and Mermaid Tales will love this new series full of adventures under the sea!

School of Charm


  • Author : Lisa Ann Scott
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 2014-02-18
  • ISBN : 0062207601
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool, and Rebecca Stead. Eleven-year-old Chip has always been her daddy's girl, so when he dies she pins her hopes on winning a beauty pageant to show her family of southern belles that she still belongs. But she'd rather be covered in mud than makeup! Can a rough-and-tumble girl ever become a beauty queen? A universal story about finding your place in the world, School of Charm explores themes of loss, family, and friendship.

The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell


  • Author : Chris Colfer
  • Publisher : Little Brown Bks Young Readers
  • Release : 2012-07-17
  • ISBN : 1405517913
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change. When the twins' grandmother gives them a treasured fairy-tale book, they have no idea they're about to enter a land beyond all imagining: the Land of Stories, where fairy tales are real. But as Alex and Conner soon discover, the stories they know so well haven't ended in this magical land - Goldilocks is now a wanted fugitive, Red Riding Hood has her own kingdom, and Queen Cinderella is about to become a mother! The twins know they must get back home somehow. But with the legendary Evil Queen hot on their trail, will they ever find the way? The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell brings readers on a thrilling quest filled with magic spells, laugh-out-loud humour and page-turning adventure.

The Last Wish


  • Author : Andrzej Sapkowski
  • Publisher : Gollancz
  • Release : 2010-08-19
  • ISBN : 0575099917
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin. Yet he is no ordinary murderer: his targets are the multifarious monsters and vile fiends that ravage the land and attack the innocent. He roams the country seeking assignments, but gradually comes to realise that while some of his quarry are unremittingly vile, vicious grotesques, others are the victims of sin, evil or simple naivety. One reviewer said: 'This book is a sheer delight. It is beautifully written, full of vitality and endlessly inventive: its format, with half a dozen episodes and intervening rest periods for both the hero and the reader, allows for a huge range of characters, scenarios and action. It's thought-provoking without being in the least dogmatic, witty without descending to farce and packed with sword fights without being derivative. The dialogue sparkles; characters morph almost imperceptibly from semi-cliche to completely original; nothing is as it first seems. Sapkowski succeeds in seamlessly welding familiar ideas, unique settings and delicious twists of originality: his Beauty wants to rip the throat out of a sensitive Beast; his Snow White seeks vengeance on all and sundry, his elves are embittered and vindictive. It's easily one of the best things I've read in ages.'

Chocolate Dreams


  • Author : Helen Perelman
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2010-01-26
  • ISBN : 9781416998693
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

In Chocolate Dreams, Cocoa the Chocolate Fairy is blamed for the missing chocolate eggs—but really it’s the sour troll Mogu who stole them! Can Cocoa save the chocolate eggs and restore the balance of Sugar Valley?

Caramel Moon


  • Author : Helen Perelman
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2010-08-10
  • ISBN : 9781442407169
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

All the fairies expect to eat candy corn at the Harvest Festival, but the crop of candy corns is shrinking! Is someone playing a trick? Mellie the Caramel Fairy discovers that the Chuchies are back and have been digging in the fields, pulling up the candy corns before the fairies can collect them. Mellie makes sure the Chuchies learn a lesson while her friends help her to harvest a new crop of candy corn just in time for the festival.