Yours Completely


  • Author : Krista Lakes
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2020-03-03
  • ISBN : 9781948467186
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Maids don't ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world's most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn's horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can't let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up captivating Ella, even though she knows that the richly dressed Jace is out of her league. However, when he keeps showing up wherever she is, her attraction to him grows. And if she can outwit her wicked stepmother, she just might be able to dance with him at the wedding reception ball. There's only one problem... What if Jace is actually the groom?

Yours Completely


  • Author : Joya Ryan
  • Publisher : Piatkus Books
  • Release : 2015-10-13
  • ISBN : 9780349407180
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . . Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

Completely Yours


  • Author : Michael McNamar
  • Publisher : WestBow Press
  • Release : 2012-11-12
  • ISBN : 144975970X
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Love and acceptance are two basic needs that all human beings share. But only by giving our lives completely to Jesus Christ, like I did nearly thirty years ago, can we have those needs fulfilled. After twenty-two years of marriage, having raised two children, and being involved in education for over twenty years, it’s possible for me to tell Nancy’s story. It is a story about a human being in search of a relationship with her Creator. Completely Yours is about real people and real problems. It is like my first book, Crushed by Love, a story of healing and recovery from severe childhood abuse that probes the same human needs—love and acceptance. It is not just a woman’s story, it is a human story. Nancy’s life was destroyed when her marriage to Morgan ended after fifteen years of unfaithfulness, separating Nancy from her “daughter” Cassie. She found hope for a new life that night when she knocked on Brian’s apartment door. Not only did she find someone who would love her in spite of her past, Nancy also gave her life completely to Jesus Christ, the only true healer of the human heart. Years later, now a mother in her own right, Nancy is being reunited with Cassie. Morgan is dying of the effects of AIDS, and Cassie needs the only mother she has ever known. Her phone call starts Nancy down memory lane that brings her life full circle. “Completely Yours deals with very challenging issues in such a sensitive way that anyone who reads this book will know that God loves them, no matter what has happened in their lives in the past.” – Lee Hartman

Yours Completely


  • Author : Cindy Baker
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 2016-04-30
  • ISBN : 9780997420906
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

"Yours Completely" is about having a heart that is fully devoted to God. The characteristic of being fully devoted to God is one that is used often in the Kings and Chronicles. The chapters of this book cover various kings of the United and Divided Kingdoms, using both good and poor examples of devotion. I seek to bring out the importance of having both a love for God and the need for obedience to Him, as one without the other is only partial devotion. - Cindy

Yours Completely: A Cinderella Love Story


  • Author : Krista Lakes
  • Publisher : Krista Lakes
  • Release :
  • ISBN :
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Maids don't ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world's most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn's horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can't let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up captivating Ella, even though she knows that the richly dressed Jace is out of her league. However, when he keeps showing up wherever she is, her attraction to him grows. And if she can outwit her wicked stepmother, she just might be able to dance with him at the wedding reception ball. There's only one problem... What if Jace is actually the groom?

Completely Yours


  • Author : Sheridon Smythe
  • Publisher : Love Spell
  • Release : 2005
  • ISBN : 9780505526137
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Running a male escort service has its fair share of steamy intrigue. But how naughty can it get when the owners--twin brothers--keep trading places between two of their lovely clients? Original.

Completely Yours


  • Author : Erin Nicholas
  • Publisher : Forever
  • Release : 2016-12-20
  • ISBN : 145553966X
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

"Fresh, fun, and flirty" - Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author Kiera Connelly leads a quiet life, and that's just how she likes it. She's built a name as a graphic designer and meets up with her friends online, all from the comfort of her living room couch. But when a rare outing turns disastrous, Kiera finds herself up close and way too personal with an unbelievably hot real-life hero. Zach Ashley doesn't see himself as a hero. He's just a regular guy who gets to help people every day as an EMT. But when he's called to a scene and has to treat his most gorgeous patient ever, he finds himself mixing work with pleasure. He never hesitates to put his life on the line...but will he ever risk his heart? PRAISE FOR ERIN NICHOLAS "A brand new Erin Nicholas book means I won't be sleeping until I'm finished. Guaranteed." -Cari Quinn, New York Times bestselling author "Erin Nicholas always delivers swoon-worthy heroes, heroines that you root for, laugh-out-loud moments, a colorful cast of family and friends, and a heartwarming happily ever after." - Melanie Shawn, New York Times bestselling author

The Works of Henry Fielding, Complete in One Volume


  • Author : Henry Fielding,Thomas Roscoe
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 1853
  • ISBN :
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

The Whispered Heart -Volume II


  • Author : Deborah Horton
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release :
  • ISBN : 125791961X
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Lulu Is Getting a Sister


  • Author : Judith Viorst
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2018-04-24
  • ISBN : 1481471929
  • Language : En, Es, Fr & De

Lulu is getting the sister she never asked for in this oh-so-funny illustrated chapter book filled with hilarious hijinks and fiesty twists from Judith Viorst. Lulu has received the worst. News. EVER. She’s getting…a baby sister. No one ever asked HER opinion on this debacle. But she’ll tell you anyway, because she no how, no way, no thank you wants a sibling. Undeterred, and to prepare Lulu for big sisterhood, her parents bribe—AHEM, ask—Lulu to attend Camp Sisterhood, a.k.a. big sister training camp. As a Sister-in-Training (SIT), Lulu is assigned a variety of temporary little “siblings” who are supposed to be so much fun Lulu will become excited to have a permanent sibling of her own. Well, no one ever said Camp Sisterhood was supposed to teach Lulu how to be a good big sister, so Lulu resolves to be a bad big sister. She insults her little siblings. She taunts them with secrets. She even tricks one of them into carrying both of their backpacks up a mountain! Then some BITs (brothers-in-training) from the neighboring Camp Brotherhood start picking on Lulu’s siblings, and Lulu responds by doing her red-faced, steam-coming-out-of-her-ears thing and showing those BITs who’s boss! After all, Lulu’s siblings may be duds, but they’re her duds, and sisters have to stick together.